Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A Center For Dental Excellence

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY & Oakwood, Staten Island, NY

123 total reviews

A Center For Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Center For Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 01/31/17
NO one likes going to the dentist but Dental Excellence makes the experience ok. The ladies in the office are amazing. They always greet you with a smile and greets you by name. The Dentists are very nice and as gentle as they can be..I spend so much time in the office that I should have a room named after me. Over all this is the best experiences I have had with any dental work.
Michele B.
Submitted 01/23/17
I had an amazing experience. The compassion that was shown to me by the staff, Natasha and Dr Berger was incredible. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 01/10/17
My experience was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very good, the staff was friendly. Just a little crowded. The assistant Anna was very nice to me. She made made the visit comfortable for me. Over all,a good dentist
Joanna P.
Submitted 11/16/16
Amazing staff
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/27/16
For the 1st time in a very long time & several dentists, I was happy with my dental visit with Dr. Venterina. Her office was very clean & staff, including Alyssa, Joe & Sam were all friendly. The hygienist, Marina gave me the BEST cleaning I have ever had in 40 years. I can not say enough, except simply wonderful. I highly recommend them
Jonatham C.
Submitted 07/27/16
This is one of the greatest dental office I ever been the staff are very sweet and the doctor are great I recommen everyone to come to this dental office
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/22/16
Amazing office!!! Wonderful Staff!!! Incredible doctors!!!
Nicolette F.
Submitted 07/12/16
Great experience as always!
Lorena M.
Submitted 06/30/16
Excellent customer service! I went into the office with 2 of my children. The staff made me feel welcomed and services were provided in a timely manner. Dr. Venterina was excellent. Our concerns were addressed and she made the exam comfortable for my children and I.
Caridad O.
Submitted 06/28/16
It had been a very long time since I've gone to the dentist. I finally got the nerve to go, and of course like most people I googled it first. The reviews were great! I made my appointment and I'm very glad I did. Everyone I've delt with so far has been great!!!! I look foward to continue going to that office for my dental needs. I've even scheduled an appointment for my children.
Orlando F.
Submitted 06/22/16
Dr. Venterina was excellent! She scolded me a little but I had it coming. She took good and immediate care of me. The assistants were great. And the receptionist was amazing!!
Michael F.
Submitted 06/22/16
Very attentive and professional in diagnosis and her plan for my treatment. Would highly recommend, thank you Dr.
Michelle V.
Submitted 06/16/16
Very friendly atmosphere, was seen almost immediately. Would recommend to anyone.
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/06/16
The staff is very caring and everyone explains and walks you tbrougj everything and you dont ever wait long either.
Christopher W.
Submitted 06/01/16
Excellent my first time smooth and very helpful with any questions I'm going to bring my daughter
Joseph K.
Submitted 05/25/16
I am really impressed,from the front staff,X-ray technician,the dentist highly recommend.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/04/16
The 2 girls in the front counter were very helpful
T G.
Submitted 04/26/16
The office staff was very nice! Office very clean. Dr Venterina was great !
DONNA B.
Submitted 04/18/16
This review is for dr. Natalia Knap. I saw her last week for the first time and she was absolutely amazing. She is professional, gental, courteous, friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She is definitely a wonderful asset to this office. I will definitely have her work on my teeth going forward.
What we offer

Services

Rest assured, we are participating providers with most dental plans, including coverage through the Affordable Care Act or 'Obamacare'. We strongly recommend you list your insurance information to minimize your wait time in the office. If you are unable to distinguish your insurance, please contact us on (718) 232 8289 or (718) 980 9555 and we will assist you in the insurance process in order to expedite your care in our office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location