Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A Center For Dental Excellence

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY & Oakwood, Staten Island, NY

123 total reviews

A Center For Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Center For Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great office
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/06/18
I promised this office a long time ago i would share my experience online so here it goes this office is truly phenomenal they are always so kind run on time take me no matter what they take their time explaining each procedure I really love this place Dr Venterina and her wonderful staff are the reason I am finally back in a dental office I just love them highly recommend
Sammy M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Amazing office Dr Barton is a wonderful invisalign doctor he cares so much for his patients I'm so glad I found this office highly recommend!!!!! I can't wait to finish my treatment and see my end result
Harry V.
Submitted 02/04/18
great comfortable fast friendly office my experience here was a very good one would recommend this place to all my friends and family
Mary D.
Submitted 02/04/18
I just adore this office they always do an amazing job the office is always well kept doctors and kind and compassionate they have many Doctors that work here that could help with any of your needs I recently had gum work with the periodontist Dr.Stevens he was so gentle i didn't feel a thing plus i was able to go back to work the next day i am really comfortable in this office and recommend everyone to see both office one in Brooklyn and staten island almost the same staff so they help you in both office and they don't treat you like a stranger i love this place
Crystal H.
Submitted 01/25/18
Incredible Dr and staff highly recommend my exam and cleaning were great i will be coming back here
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/25/18
I was taken care of right away i came in with pain and the Dr was so kind and caring she came up with a whole treatment plan she took her time as she addressed every problem i haven't been to a dentist in years now is the time Dr Venterina and her staff are amazing I'm so glad i picked them as my dentist everyone must come here you too will be happy coming here i promise
Eric J.
Submitted 01/18/18
This is a fantastic office I just had a big procedure NO PAIN AT ALL Dr Berger took his time and really explained everything I really like this office and I'm ready to bring my family
Nicky B.
Submitted 01/17/18
I just love this office no matter how busy they get the take their time to care about me they know my by first name ask about my family like they never forgot me the dentist was so gentle I didn't feel one thing he is well versed as a dentist and really cares about his patients I love this office they are just INCREDIBLE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Hellen S.
Submitted 01/17/18
Every time I come to the office I have such a fantastic visit from the girls in the front to the xray technician and finally the hygienist they are all just wonderful professional kind caring and compassionate I have been a patient for about 4 years now and I'm 100% satisfied with this office I really recommend to all
Nicole J.
Submitted 01/17/18
Best cleaning ever no wait time Angela was amazing highly recommend
Michael D.
Submitted 01/14/18
Incredible experience fast painless cleaning office was clean and very welcoming i will be coming back with my kids next visit i felt comfortable i recommend this office to everyone i never thought id like the dentist
Diane G.
Submitted 01/14/18
I'm a new patient to this office i came in on wed for the first time and i must say they were so efficient they had all my paper work ready for me to fill out once i was done i was called in immediately i met with Dr.Cataldo he was such a pleasant kind doctor he took his time explaining all my dental needs i didn't feel rushed at all they even squeezed me in for a cleaning with Angela she was the best hygienist ive ever had in my life she took her time and she was so gentle I'm so glad i found this place after all the horrific dental offices ive tried highly recommend this clean kind caring office they all are amazing
Nikki S.
Submitted 01/13/18
Everything was good expect the waiting room area is very tiny and it seems very busy.
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/18/17
I promised this wonderful office that I would write a review because they deserve to let the world know how great they are. Today's service was so impressive I must say they all work so well with each other I saw Dr.berger and he was so kind and took his time his assistants Gina and faith helped me from they xrays to explaining my coverage they are very smart they had all the answers the girls in the front jade Lorraine and Alyssa greeted me with smiles and made my day with how pleasant they all are this is a wonderful office and I'm so thrilled I selected them as my dentist highly recommend this office!!!!!!!!!!!!@
Josiey G.
Submitted 12/18/17
I just had a rootcannal and it went great doctor better is great and the staff are great and super helpful I highly recommend this office to everyone
Chris G.
Submitted 12/18/17
I have been a patient here for many years they are really excellent there is no one else i trust for my dentist then this place they make u feel right at home including the phenomenal staff i always leave here happy with a huge smile all must come see for themselves just how fantastic they are
Danny B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great office glad I found this place doctor is amazing and the staff are great and sweet I'm very happy I got my work done here I highly recommend this office to everyone
Alex P.
Submitted 12/18/17
Always a pleasure when I come in to this office both locations are fantastic and marina is amazing my teeth feel so fresh and clean I love this place highly recommend
Samantha R.
Submitted 12/17/17
I have been a patient for 15years and not once did I ever have any issues with this office from the doctors to the staff they are such a delight!!!!!! Not one office that I have been to treated me the way they do they know my voice when I call I mean that's something to make me feel so Important all the time... Last week I was in so much pain the took me right away no wait time nothing just took my xrays and got right to the problem!! Teeth are highly important and they advise you of that every time you walk in they take their time to explain thoroughly without hesitation I will never ever think about changing dentist I will travel all the time to this location I come all the way from new jersey just to see Dr.Venterina and her staff they are excellent and it shows every time I walk in I love these guys what exceptional quality care highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What we offer

Services

Rest assured, we are participating providers with most dental plans, including coverage through the Affordable Care Act or 'Obamacare'. We strongly recommend you list your insurance information to minimize your wait time in the office. If you are unable to distinguish your insurance, please contact us on (718) 232 8289 or (718) 980 9555 and we will assist you in the insurance process in order to expedite your care in our office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location