Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A Center For Dental Excellence

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY & Oakwood, Staten Island, NY

120 total reviews

A Center For Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Center For Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joey M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always a joy to visit this office they are clean they take their time and they really care I love this office
Adam F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Good office
Ellen M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best cleaning I've ever had she took her time and explained everything I also had laser treatment to help my gums they are totally advanced and know what they are doing from start to finish i highly recommend this office Michele is fantastic
Alba T.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best dental visit ever!!!
Maria B.
Submitted 10/11/18
I recently had went to a different dentist who gave me a run around about my teeth. When I called dental excellence they took me in without a problem. I love this place with all of my heart. Alyssa is an amazing person to be around. Everyone there is lovely and no matter what the problem is they always solve it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. EVERYONE NEEDS TO TRY OR COME HERE. I WOULDNT WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Thank you to Alyssa and the whole office there. I love you guys
Maria B.
Submitted 10/11/18
I recently had went to a different dentist who gave me a run around about my teeth. When I called dental excellence they took me in without a problem. I love this place with all of my heart. Alyssa is an amazing person to be around. Everyone there is lovely and no matter what the problem is they always solve it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. EVERYONE NEEDS TO TRY OR COME HERE. I WOULDNT WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Thank you to Alyssa and the whole office there. I love you guys
Leah G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Best cleaning ever highly recommend thanks Marina
Guill ..
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Berger is amazing he is so gentle and kind I really like this office I was here a bit long but that is only because he takes his time and doesn't rush me out of the chair he truly has an eye for cosmetics and doesn't skip any details he explains step by step as he moved along I'm so happy I have them as my dental office highly recommend
Submitted 07/25/18
Exceptional office!!! I love them I've been a patient for many many years everyone should come visit
Mike Y.
Submitted 07/25/18
This dental appointment was really painless Dr Berger really knows what he is doing he takes his time and made sure I was comfortable the whole time I'm really eager to see how my brand new smile will look I strongly recommend this place from the staff to the doctors they all work wonderfully together
Mish V.
Submitted 07/25/18
Best cleaning ever marina is so professional and gentle I never thought I would say I enjoyed my visit to the dentist great job guys!!!!!
Ann W.
Submitted 07/25/18
Amazing office always friendly always patient and kind I have been coming here for years they are fantastic I would recommend to anyone and everyone
Josh B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr.Barton is the best orthodontist on Staten island highly recommend
Trisha S.
Submitted 03/04/18
Best dentist I've seen in years!!!!! That's are kind take their time and really care about the well being of their patients!!! I had a rootcannal done with Dr Berger he is so gentle and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. The procedure was quick and painless he even called me the next morning to see how I was doing no office I've ever been to did that. They are excellent come see for yourself!!!!! I definitely recommend
Joy C.
Submitted 03/04/18
This is such an incredible office very clean, warm, welcoming and overall a wonderful office. I came in for my initial appointment i was greeted by Dr Venterina she was very kind and patient she went over my treatment and explained all my options she took her time didn't rush and made me feel very comfortable after i saw her i had my cleaning with Angela she is the best the whole office was just wonderful i really like this office and highly recommend!!!!!!
Phill F.
Submitted 02/12/18
I have been a patient for years this office is really great they always go over and beyond from Valerie to all the girls to Dr Stevens they are just fantastic I would never change doctors highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 02/07/18
My experience here was a good one today was my first visit and I was satisfied I think I made the right choice great office great doctors wonderful staff I do indeed recommend
Patty A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great office
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/06/18
I promised this office a long time ago i would share my experience online so here it goes this office is truly phenomenal they are always so kind run on time take me no matter what they take their time explaining each procedure I really love this place Dr Venterina and her wonderful staff are the reason I am finally back in a dental office I just love them highly recommend
Sammy M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Amazing office Dr Barton is a wonderful invisalign doctor he cares so much for his patients I'm so glad I found this office highly recommend!!!!! I can't wait to finish my treatment and see my end result
What we offer

Services

Rest assured, we are participating providers with most dental plans, including coverage through the Affordable Care Act or 'Obamacare'. We strongly recommend you list your insurance information to minimize your wait time in the office. If you are unable to distinguish your insurance, please contact us on (718) 232 8289 or (718) 980 9555 and we will assist you in the insurance process in order to expedite your care in our office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location