Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A Center For Dental Excellence

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY & Oakwood, Staten Island, NY

124 total reviews

A Center For Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Center For Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thom M.
Submitted 08/01/19
One of the best Staffs I have ever experienced. The professionalism and thoughtfulness was top shelf. I have never written a review before so that alone should tell you something.
Anne T.
Submitted 05/08/19
I really have to start out by saying I'm so impressed with this office!!! Everyone here are always so kind and helpful the doctors are fantastic I'm not just saying this I mean this this is the truth they really care and help out alot the front desk the back the doctors I'm just so please with them they are excellent come see for yourself you wont regret coming here I promise
Nick P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great office
Neil ..
Submitted 05/08/19
I've been a patient for so many years they are great take their time and they are very gentle highly recommend
Alyssa K.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love Dr. Venterina! Her and her whole staff are awesome especially faith she’s such a lovely person!
Dan A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Just had a cleaning with Marina she is amazing!!!! She took her time didnt rush qnd cleaned every tooth I feel great I would recommend to all my friends and family
Jay W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Wow that's all I have to say is wow!!! My teeth look amazing after my whitening. The girls here are so kind and helpful they take their time and explain step by step I'm just so pleased about my outcome 4 shade brighter thank you guys
Rosa A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Best dental cleaning I've ever had in my life just fantastic highly recommend!!!!
Jessy Z.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great office!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/19/18
I have been coming to the office for years they are really excellent they go over and beyond always. Alyssa kept in contact with me for years to make sure I got the best possible treatment she never forgot about me ever and I thank her so much!!! Faith,Lorraine and Dr cataldo are just wonderful!!!! When I come in I'm always treated with respect and the Dr is so gentle I'm so pleased with them I only trust this office!!!!!!!!!!!
Angie P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Best cleaning ever highly recommend!!!!
Matt A.
Submitted 12/17/18
Incredible office!!!!! Never any wait time, they know me by first name and my cleaning are great. Michelle,DrVenterina,Faith,Alyssa and Lorraine are absolutely perfect I love this office
Cat R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Amazing doctors,office and staff always get the best quality care
Maria Z.
Submitted 12/17/18
Most kind, patient, friendly family like office!!!! I've taken my mother here and she is the most calm in this office all the doctors and staff go out of there way to help my mother and I and her appointments take long but they all continue to help never a fuss or attitude because of this office my mother is able to eat a real meal without pain I cant thank you guys enough I recommend this place with the highest regard they are amazing
Dorothy F.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have been coming to this dental practice for many many years!! I've always been treated with respect and never rushed. I really enjoy coming here no matter what dental procedure I'm having done Dr Cataldo is currently fixing all my teeth I could smile and feel confident!!! Dr Venterina really has a fine staff and she herself is very knowledgeable and kind I highly recommend both office they really do an excellent job
Inhwan K.
Submitted 10/30/18
feel much better now
Alle C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Best dental appointment ever I just love this place thanks to all highly recommend
Patty L.
Submitted 10/23/18
Quick,easy,painless highly recommend
Donenica B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr cataldo is really a wonderful doctor so kind smart and gentle. I only trust him with all my dental needs he is fabulous and I'm so happy I come to a center for dental excellence i will never leave they are great you must see for yourself best dentist on the island!!!!!!
Vic Q.
Submitted 10/23/18
ALWAYS A PLEASURE THIS PLACE IS AWESOME THE DOCTORS ARE GENTLE AND KIND AND THE STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME I ALWAYS LEAVE WITH A HUGE SMILE
What we offer

Services

Rest assured, we are participating providers with most dental plans, including coverage through the Affordable Care Act or 'Obamacare'. We strongly recommend you list your insurance information to minimize your wait time in the office. If you are unable to distinguish your insurance, please contact us on (718) 232 8289 or (718) 980 9555 and we will assist you in the insurance process in order to expedite your care in our office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location