Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A Center For Dental Excellence

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY & Oakwood, Staten Island, NY

109 total reviews

A Center For Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Center For Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inhwan K.
Submitted 10/30/18
feel much better now
Alle C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Best dental appointment ever I just love this place thanks to all highly recommend
Patty L.
Submitted 10/23/18
Quick,easy,painless highly recommend
Donenica B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr cataldo is really a wonderful doctor so kind smart and gentle. I only trust him with all my dental needs he is fabulous and I'm so happy I come to a center for dental excellence i will never leave they are great you must see for yourself best dentist on the island!!!!!!
Vic Q.
Submitted 10/23/18
ALWAYS A PLEASURE THIS PLACE IS AWESOME THE DOCTORS ARE GENTLE AND KIND AND THE STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME I ALWAYS LEAVE WITH A HUGE SMILE
Sal E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Good good office
Teresa P.
Submitted 10/22/18
I've been coming to this office for years they always do such a fine job and care for all my dental needs!!!! I've had quite some work done here they are the only office I trust they are fantastic no pain ever from qll the doctors and staff they are superb highly recommend you will be satisfied trust me
Nick S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very very very good cleaning my teeth look and feel great
Frank I.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always a pleasure the girls are so kind and treat me and my wife like family always they get right to the point and dont waste time clean fast prompt!!!!!!! Highly recommend
Joey M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always a joy to visit this office they are clean they take their time and they really care I love this office
Adam F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Good office
Ellen M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best cleaning I've ever had she took her time and explained everything I also had laser treatment to help my gums they are totally advanced and know what they are doing from start to finish i highly recommend this office Michele is fantastic
Alba T.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best dental visit ever!!!
Maria B.
Submitted 10/11/18
I recently had went to a different dentist who gave me a run around about my teeth. When I called dental excellence they took me in without a problem. I love this place with all of my heart. Alyssa is an amazing person to be around. Everyone there is lovely and no matter what the problem is they always solve it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. EVERYONE NEEDS TO TRY OR COME HERE. I WOULDNT WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Thank you to Alyssa and the whole office there. I love you guys
Maria B.
Submitted 10/11/18
I recently had went to a different dentist who gave me a run around about my teeth. When I called dental excellence they took me in without a problem. I love this place with all of my heart. Alyssa is an amazing person to be around. Everyone there is lovely and no matter what the problem is they always solve it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. EVERYONE NEEDS TO TRY OR COME HERE. I WOULDNT WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Thank you to Alyssa and the whole office there. I love you guys
Leah G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Best cleaning ever highly recommend thanks Marina
Guill ..
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Berger is amazing he is so gentle and kind I really like this office I was here a bit long but that is only because he takes his time and doesn't rush me out of the chair he truly has an eye for cosmetics and doesn't skip any details he explains step by step as he moved along I'm so happy I have them as my dental office highly recommend
Submitted 07/25/18
Exceptional office!!! I love them I've been a patient for many many years everyone should come visit
Mike Y.
Submitted 07/25/18
This dental appointment was really painless Dr Berger really knows what he is doing he takes his time and made sure I was comfortable the whole time I'm really eager to see how my brand new smile will look I strongly recommend this place from the staff to the doctors they all work wonderfully together
Mish V.
Submitted 07/25/18
Best cleaning ever marina is so professional and gentle I never thought I would say I enjoyed my visit to the dentist great job guys!!!!!
What we offer

Services

Rest assured, we are participating providers with most dental plans, including coverage through the Affordable Care Act or 'Obamacare'. We strongly recommend you list your insurance information to minimize your wait time in the office. If you are unable to distinguish your insurance, please contact us on (718) 232 8289 or (718) 980 9555 and we will assist you in the insurance process in order to expedite your care in our office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location