Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A Center For Dental Excellence

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY & Oakwood, Staten Island, NY

115 total reviews

A Center For Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Center For Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 12/19/18
I have been coming to the office for years they are really excellent they go over and beyond always. Alyssa kept in contact with me for years to make sure I got the best possible treatment she never forgot about me ever and I thank her so much!!! Faith,Lorraine and Dr cataldo are just wonderful!!!! When I come in I'm always treated with respect and the Dr is so gentle I'm so pleased with them I only trust this office!!!!!!!!!!!
Angie P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Best cleaning ever highly recommend!!!!
Matt A.
Submitted 12/17/18
Incredible office!!!!! Never any wait time, they know me by first name and my cleaning are great. Michelle,DrVenterina,Faith,Alyssa and Lorraine are absolutely perfect I love this office
Cat R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Amazing doctors,office and staff always get the best quality care
Maria Z.
Submitted 12/17/18
Most kind, patient, friendly family like office!!!! I've taken my mother here and she is the most calm in this office all the doctors and staff go out of there way to help my mother and I and her appointments take long but they all continue to help never a fuss or attitude because of this office my mother is able to eat a real meal without pain I cant thank you guys enough I recommend this place with the highest regard they are amazing
Dorothy F.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have been coming to this dental practice for many many years!! I've always been treated with respect and never rushed. I really enjoy coming here no matter what dental procedure I'm having done Dr Cataldo is currently fixing all my teeth I could smile and feel confident!!! Dr Venterina really has a fine staff and she herself is very knowledgeable and kind I highly recommend both office they really do an excellent job
Inhwan K.
Submitted 10/30/18
feel much better now
Alle C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Best dental appointment ever I just love this place thanks to all highly recommend
Patty L.
Submitted 10/23/18
Quick,easy,painless highly recommend
Donenica B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr cataldo is really a wonderful doctor so kind smart and gentle. I only trust him with all my dental needs he is fabulous and I'm so happy I come to a center for dental excellence i will never leave they are great you must see for yourself best dentist on the island!!!!!!
Vic Q.
Submitted 10/23/18
ALWAYS A PLEASURE THIS PLACE IS AWESOME THE DOCTORS ARE GENTLE AND KIND AND THE STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME I ALWAYS LEAVE WITH A HUGE SMILE
Sal E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Good good office
Teresa P.
Submitted 10/22/18
I've been coming to this office for years they always do such a fine job and care for all my dental needs!!!! I've had quite some work done here they are the only office I trust they are fantastic no pain ever from qll the doctors and staff they are superb highly recommend you will be satisfied trust me
Nick S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very very very good cleaning my teeth look and feel great
Frank I.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always a pleasure the girls are so kind and treat me and my wife like family always they get right to the point and dont waste time clean fast prompt!!!!!!! Highly recommend
Joey M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always a joy to visit this office they are clean they take their time and they really care I love this office
Adam F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Good office
Ellen M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best cleaning I've ever had she took her time and explained everything I also had laser treatment to help my gums they are totally advanced and know what they are doing from start to finish i highly recommend this office Michele is fantastic
Alba T.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best dental visit ever!!!
Maria B.
Submitted 10/11/18
I recently had went to a different dentist who gave me a run around about my teeth. When I called dental excellence they took me in without a problem. I love this place with all of my heart. Alyssa is an amazing person to be around. Everyone there is lovely and no matter what the problem is they always solve it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. EVERYONE NEEDS TO TRY OR COME HERE. I WOULDNT WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Thank you to Alyssa and the whole office there. I love you guys
What we offer

Services

Rest assured, we are participating providers with most dental plans, including coverage through the Affordable Care Act or 'Obamacare'. We strongly recommend you list your insurance information to minimize your wait time in the office. If you are unable to distinguish your insurance, please contact us on (718) 232 8289 or (718) 980 9555 and we will assist you in the insurance process in order to expedite your care in our office.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location